Green Beans

May 3, 2007

Let it be known that Kaylee Harbison does NOT like green beans. Haha, not only did she make funny faces when we gave her a bite, but she actually gagged!

I don’t think I like this stuff…No! I don’t.

I tried feeding her more today and she wouldn’t open her mouth at first, but if I put rice cereal on the spoon with it she would eat it. Babies are weird. 🙂

Samuel doesn’t mind it. Besides, he’s a male, he’ll eat anything. 🙂 Today he ate all of his green beans. No faces.

These are alright.

Peas are next on the list, maybe Kaylee will like them more than green beans.

One Response to “Green Beans”

  1. Those are great. 🙂 I laugh every time I see the first one of Kaylee… and I almost gag every time I see the second one. 😉
    (Uncle Poo Poo doesn’t do so good with puking/gagging.)

Leave a comment